OTC MARKET NEWS Powered By Quantifi

Quantifi & Deloitte SA Webinar: IFRS 13 - CVA, DVA, FVA and the Implications on Hedge Accounting 

Date: 27th August, 2014

Time: 14.00 BST /  09.00 EDT / 15.00 SAST

Areas Covered: Challenges and Implications of Measuring Financial Instruments Under IFRS13, Fair Value Adjustments - CVA, DVA, FVA; Impact of Valuation Adjustments & OIS Discounting on Hedge Accounting; Risk Factors and Requirements for Calculating CVA, DVA, and FVA (XVA) 

Presenters: 

  • Dr. Dmitry ‚ÄčPugachevsky, Director of Research, Quantifi
  • Searle Silverman, Senior Manager, Deloitte
  • Philip Van den Berg, Senior Manager, Deloitte

More Information and Registration: Quantifi

 
Comments are closed on this post.

Subscribe

Submit your email to receive our newsletter

GO