OTC MARKET NEWS Powered By Quantifi

Identifying Liquidity Risk for Financial Stability - Webinar 

Join Quantifi, OTC Partners and BlackRock for this complimentary webinar on liquidity risk. This webinar will explore the importance of liquidity in the functioning of financial markets and the increasing regulatory pressures on buy side firms to ensure strong liquidity risk management practices are being carried out.

Agenda
What is driving liquidity risk?
Strategic and tactical challenges for buy side firms managing liquidity risk
Innovations in technology for liquidity risk management

Speakers
Antonello Russo, Director- Risk Management, BlackRock
Rahul Patel, Senior Business Consultant, Quantifi
Sol Steinberg, Founding Principal, OTC Partners

Date & Time
11th July, 2017
3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST

Register

 
Comments are closed on this post.

Subscribe

Submit your email to receive our newsletter

GO